مؤسس كُنْ

سامر حسن ، MCC

كوتش و منتور دولي محترف خدمه المدربين والقادة والمنظمات

” عربي الأصل عشت وعملت في أربع قارات بثلاث لغات رحالاً عبر الثقافات والتقاليد والمعتقدات المختلفة. لمده 15 عاما ،سعدت بمساهمتي في تطوير الافراد والقادة وتكامل فرق العمل و قمت بتدريب طلبة الكوتشينج و عملت كمنتور للعديد من محترفين الكوتشينج ”

دراسة النظريات الرئيسية لتنمية القدرات البشرية، بالإضافة إلى 30 عاما من ممارسة و دراسة فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، ساعدتني علي تطوير “سوماتك ثينكينج” كمنهجيه للكوتشينج الإحترافي لتحويل الوعي البدني والعاطفي إلى أداة فعالة للتميز في الكوتشينج والقيادة. رسالة سوماتك ثينكينج ببساطة هي “لا يمكننا حل المشاكل باستخدام نفس مستوي الوعي الجسدي الذي إمتلكناه عند خلقها”.

سامر هو أول عربي حصل علي درجة ماستر كوتش معتمد (MCC) ، وهي اعلي مستويات الاعتماد في العالم من خلال أكثر من 4000 ساعة تدريبيه وفقا لمعايير الاتحاد الدولي للكوتشينج (ICF). واحد من المدربين ال 20 الحاصلين على هذه الدرجة و الذين يعملون في الشرق الأوسط ومنطقه الخليج وافريقيا وأوروبا.

معتمد من مدرسة New Ventures West الامريكيه ككوتش محترف في منهجيه التنمية المتكاملة. مدرب معتمد من قبل شركه Integral Coaching Canada الكندية. وهو معتمد في عدد من أدوات الكوتشينج القوية مثل Clean Language, by David Grove. وقد قام سامر بالإشتراك مع الطبيبة النفسية الكندية Suzanne Nult بتصميم عدة أدوات للكوتشينج. وقد قام بتصميم و تطويرعدة برامج ناجحة لتعليم مهارات الكوتشينج للمديرين التفيذيين وطلبة الكوتشينج بالإضافة الى برامج التوجيه والمنتورينج للكوتش المحترف.

يتمتع سامر بخبره 15 عاما في العمل مع المنظمات والافراد في ادوار مختلفه تتراوح بين الكوتش التنفيذي والقيادي ومنتور للكوتش المحترف بالأضافة الى كوتش للمجموعات بالشركات. عمل مع المنظمات الخاصة والحكومية وغير الربحية ، مع المدارس والشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، لتطوير قيادتها ، وزيادة الثقافة والترابط بين الثقافات وتعظيم قدرات وإنتاجيه موظفيها.

ويشمل عملاء سامر كبار المدراء و VP و CEO. وقد درب في منظمات شهيرة مثل بنك الأسكندرية، اعمار مدينه الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية ، موتورولا المملكة العربية السعودية ، وكاله الصحة العامة في كندا ، البرنامج الإنمائي (كندا) و (مصر) ، المجلس الوطني للبحوث ، الحكومة الاتحادية في كندا ، الدبلوماسيين في وزاره الخارجية الايطاليه بالاضافه إلى تدريب شخصيات بارزه في الشرق الأوسط.

“شخصيا ، انا زوج وأب لطفلين، احب حياه الرحالة ومقابلة الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة. السفر من مكان إلى آخر العمل مع ، والتعلم من والكوتشينج. عبر الثقافات والتقاليد والمعتقدات. لا شيء يجعلني أكثر سعادة من محادثه عميقة من القلب. أحب فنون الدفاع عن النفس، الرياضة، كل أنواع الطعام ، والطبيعة ، والناس ”

انا حاليا مقيم في بلجيكا ، أخدم عملائي في جميع انحاء العالم في قاعات التدريب العامة والخاصة ، وكذلك من خلال التدريب أون لاين من خلال موقع الويب الخاص بي. www.KunCoaching.com

فريق العمل و الشركاء

يتشارك سامر حسن في Kun (كـُن) مع شبكة كبيرة من المدربين الشركاء الذين يحرصون على حصولك على النمو والبرامج التدريبية المميزة. حيث يتمتع كل مُدرب شريك بشهادة معتمدة من قبل إتحاد التدريب الدولي (ICF) أو بشهادة تدريب معتمدة مكافئة صادرة عن مجلس تدريبي يحظى بسمعة حسنة مثل مجلس التدريب والإرشاد الأوروبي (EMCC) أو الجمعية الدولية للتدريب (IAC). إضافة الى إمتلاك مدربينا اساليب التدريب الضرورية والشهادات المعتمدة من أجل إحداث التغييرات الجوهرية في الأفراد القياديين والمؤسسات، فإنهم يتمتعون كذلك بعقود من الخبرة والتجربة الإحترافية والدور القيادي ضمن المؤسسات الدولية والتي تمكنهم من الوقوف بشكل أفضل على تحديد مشكلات وتساؤلات القادة وفرق العمل والأفراد في سوق العمل العالمية في الوقت الراهن.

هل انت مستعد للعمل مع فريق المدربين الخاص بنا من أجل إحداث التغيير الجوهري في مؤسستك ؟

اضغط هنا للبدء

KUN FOUNDER

Samer Hassan, MCC

Profound Transformation Coach and Mentor. Serving coaches, leaders and organisations

“I have lived and worked on four continents and in 3 languages crossing cultures, traditions, and beliefs. For 15 years, I have developed individuals and leaders, brought cohesiveness to teams, and trained/mentored coaches.”

Studying the major theories and the neuroscience of expanding the human potential, supported by a 30-year dedication to learning martial arts, helped Samer develop “Somatic Thinking” a coaching methodology to transform physical and emotional awareness into a valuable asset for coaching and leadership excellence. Somatic Thinking message is a simple one “We can’t solve problems by using the same level of physical awareness that we used when we were creating them.”

Samer is the first native Arabic speaker worldwide who obtained the MCC (Master Certified Coach), the highest credential level in the world with more than 4000+ coaching hours. One of the only 20 MCC coaches who operate simultaneously in the Middle East, Africa, and Europe.

He is a New Ventures West USA Professional Certified Coach in the Integral development methodology. A Professional Certified Coach by the Integral Coaching Canada training company. Certified in many powerful coaching tools as Clean Language, by David Grove and 360. He has jointly developed the Spheres of Interaction and profound listening coaching tool with Suzanne Nault, a Canadian psychologist. Samer has developed a robust and highly successful Coaching Skills for Managers programs, and Coach Training and Mentoring programs, widely used in Italy and the Middle East.

Samer has worked with organisations and individuals in different roles ranging from an executive coach, mentor coach, and corporate trainer. Working with private, government and not-for-profit organisations, with schools and multinational companies, to develop their leadership, increase culture and inter-culture cohesiveness and maximise the capacity and productivity of their people.

Samer’s clients include Senior Managers, Directors, VP’s and CEO’s. He has coached in renowned organisations such as the UK Diplomatic Academy in the foreign and commonwealth office, Bank of Intesa Sanpaolo, AlexBank, Emaar King Abdullah Economic City, Motorola Solution Saudi Arabia, Public Health Agency of Canada, UNDP (Canada) and (Egypt), National Research Council, Federal Government of Canada, Diplomats at the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs in addition to coaching prominent Middle Eastern figures.

“I am a husband and a happy father of two, who lives the life of a nomad — meeting people from all walks of life, travelling from one place to another working with, learning from and coaching — crossing cultures, traditions and beliefs. Nothing makes me happier than having a deep conversation. I love martial arts, all kinds of food, nature, and people.”

Samer currently resides in Italy, serving his clients in stages, conference centres and training rooms around the world through his enterprise KUN.

Click here to schedule a free consultation to discuss your needs

TEAM & ASSOCIATES

Samer Hassan is joined at Kun by a strong network of associate coaches to bring you the very best training and growth. Each associate coach is certified by the International Coaching Federation (ICF) or an equivalent reputable coaching governing body such as the European Mentoring and Coaching Council (EMCC) or the International Association of Coaching (IAC).Not only do our coaches have the necessary training and certification to bring about transformation in leaders and organisations, they bring with them decades of professional experience and leadership in international organizations to better understand the real concerns of leaders, teams, and individuals in today’s global marketplace.

Are you ready to work with our team of coaches to transform your global organisation?

Click here to get started