قيم KUN (كــُن)

قيمنا2018-10-14T12:27:19+00:00

قيم KUN (كــُن)

الحضور

يتطلب إكتساب مهارات جديدة أو تطوير المهارات الموجودة حضوراً ذهنياً مع أنفسنا والأمور التي تُحيط بنا على حد سواء. نحن نعمل من أجل أن نكون واعين لما يجري حولنا دون التأثر بالإفتراضات وذلك من أجل إنشاء أرضية صلبة لكل مهارة من المهارات.

الخدمة

كفريق عمل، نستهل اعمالنا بالبقاء اوفياء لقيمنا واهدافنا لكي نستطيع خدمة الآخرين بكامل إمكانياتنا. وفي إطار تدريب العملاء على ممارسة المستوى نفسه من التغذية الإيجابية الذاتية، نقوم بإنشاء حلقة مستمرة من التنشئة والنمو، والتي من شأنها إفساح الطريق نحو التغيير الجذريّ في المؤسسات.

الصدق

تُعتبر خصائص الصدق والشفافية بمثابة الهياكل الرئيسية لعملية التفاعل الصادق الأمين. حيث نمارس اعمالنا بكل صدق سواء مع أنفسنا أو فرق العمل التابعة لنا أو العملاء الذين نعمل على خدمتهم.

التكيُّف

التكيُّف هو بوابة العبور نحو التغيير الجذريّ بالنسبة لنا، وللأشخاص الذين نعمل على خدمتهم وللعالم بصورة عامة. ويعني لنا التكيُّف، القدرة على صقل وتطوير مهاراتنا بشكل مستمر عِبر الإستكشاف والتجارب المتراكمة إضافة إلى الإستعداد للتخلي عن بعض من الأفكار والأدوار الراسخة في اذهاننا.

الحكمة

يٌحيط الذكاء الحَدسيّ بكافة انواع الذكاء – الذهني، البدني، العاطفي، الإجتماعي والروحي. ولهذا نحن نولي الحَدس قيمة كبيرة في عملنا ونُبيّن لعملائنا كيفية الشعور تجاه الإتصال ما بين الجسد والعقل وذلك من أجل إدراك وفَهم أوسع ومزيداً من التفاعلات الفعّالة مع العالم.

الترابط

يُعتبر الترابط هو القانون السائد الذي يحكم جميع ما يحصل مع المرء أثناء حياته. ابتداءاً من الأفراد مروراً بمجموعات الأشخاص على المستويين المهني والشخصي وصولاً بالمجتمعات والمؤسسات الكبرى، تؤثر وتتأثر هذه الأنظمة ببعضها البعض بنحو دائم. وبقبول قانون الترابط فأننا نحصل على مفاتيح التواصل في عالمنا الداخلي (العقل والجسد والقلب) وكذلك إدراكنا لمدى نفوذنا وتأثيرنا على العالم الخارجي.

العطاء

كوسيلة للتعبير عن الإمتنان النابع عن رحلتنا المنطوية على الشغف والتعلم المستمر وتحقيق الذات، نحن نعمل على مشاركة مصادرنا بوفرة. وهذا يتضمن إلتزامنا بأن نكون قناة للمعرفة بالنسبة للمؤسسات والأفراد في كافة الأوضاع المهنية أو تلك التي نؤديها بشكل مجاني.

الشغف

تدفعنا رغبتنا الدائمة الى إكتساب المعرفة بشأن أنفسنا والأشخاص المقربين منا والعالم بصورة عامة، الأمر الذي من شأنه تثبيت اقدامنا على طريق النمو والإبداع والإبتكار الدائم.

كل الرسومات التي تمثل قيمنا هي إهداء من الفنانة المتميزة رنا شلبي
www.ranachalabiart.com

KUN VALUES

Kun values2018-10-14T11:23:10+00:00

KUN Values

Presence

To cultivate new skills or develop old ones requires the presence of mind with ourselves and our surroundings. We strive to be mindful of what is happening without being affected by assumptions so we can create a strong foundation for each and every skill.

Service

As a team, we begin by staying true to our values and purpose so we can serve others at our full capacity. In teaching clients to practice the same level of self-nourishment, we propagate a continuous cycle of nurturing and growth, which leads to profound transformation in an organisation.

Authenticity

The pillars of authentic interaction are being true, genuine, and transparent. Within ourselves, our teams, and with our clients, we operate with authenticity.

Adaptability

Adaptability is the door to profound transformation for us, those whom we serve, and the greater world. Adaptability is a continuous attempt to refine and improve our craft through exploration, experimentation, and a willingness to let go of fixed beliefs and roles.

Wisdom

Intuitive intelligence encompasses all other intelligences—intellectual, physical, emotional, social and spiritual. We value this Intuition in ourselves and show clients how to feel the connection between body and mind for greater understanding and more impactful interactions with the world.

Interconnectedness

The overriding law governing everything in one’s life is interconnectedness. From the individual to small personal and professional groups to large communities and organisations, these systems reciprocally impact each other on a constant basis. Embracing the law of interconnectedness holds the key to aligning our inner world (mind, body, and heart) as well as understanding our influence and impact on the outer world.

Abundance

In gratitude for our journey of passion, constant learning and self-realisation, we share our resources with abundance. This includes our commitment to being a channel of knowledge to organisations and individuals in both professional and pro bono situations.

Passion

We are governed by our drive to acquire knowledge about ourselves, those around us, and the greater world, which puts us on a path of constant growth, creativity, and innovation.

All the art that symbolise our values are Arabic calligraphy and the gift of the amazing artist Rana Chalabi
www.ranachalabiart.com