هل جربت الكوتشينج أو على الأقل سمعت عنه؟ هل سبق أن أصابك الفضول وبحثت على جوجل عن فوائد الكوتشينج؟

قصه ملهمه عن الجراح الناجح الذي أراد ان ينمو لكنه لم يعرف كيف ، حتى حصل على كوتش! ليس فقط انه تمكن من تطوير نفسه، لكنه تمكن أيضا من تغيير نوعيه الرعاية الصحية عند الولادة في 120 مركزا في الهند.

كيف نتحسن في مواجهه التعقيدات؟ لقد درس أتول جاواندي هذا السؤال بدقه الجراح. لقد شاركنا الحل الذي وجده: وجود كوتش جيد لتقديم صوره أكثر دقه لواقعنا، لغرس عادات ايجابيه من التفكير، وتحليل أعمالنا إلى أجزاء صغيرة واضحة ومن ثم مساعدتنا علي بنائها مره أخرى لتصبح أكثر فاعلية. “ليس من المهم ان تعرف كم أنت جيد الآن؛ بل الأهم أن تعرف كيف ستتحسن” أتول جاواندي

كان هذا الحديث في مؤتمر تيد الرسمي.

ما يحتاجه العالم الآن هو عدد أكبرمن المدربين المحترفين مثل الذي عملوا مع الدكتور أتول.

لم تقوم أي بلد بتنظيم مهنة الكوتشينج. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت جادا في ان تصبح كوتش محترف، الخطوة الاولي التي تحتاجها هي الحصول علي تدريب كوتش معتمد من ICF. يقول الكوتشيز المحترفون ان العقبة رقم 1 في مهنة الكوتشينج هي الافراد غير المدربين الذين يسمون أنفسهم كوتش (2016 دراسة كوتشينج عالمية ICF). الحصول علي التدريب المتخصص لتصبح كوتش سوف يعطيك مصداقية في هذه المهنة ويساعدك علي بناء شبكه علاقات مهنية ناجحة.

لقد مر تدريب الكوتش المعتمد بعمليه مراجعه صارمة من قبل ICF واظهر ان منهجه تتماشي مع تعريف ICF للكوتشينج والكفاءات الاساسيه و الأخلاقيات المهنية. باختيارك تدريب كوتش معتمد من ICF ، يمكنك ان تكون واثقا من انك تحصل على تدريب عالي الجودة.

اضغط هنا! إذا كنت ترغب في قراءة المزيد عن برنامجنا المعتمد من ICF

Did you experience coaching or at least heard about it? Have you ever got curious and googled about the impact of coaching?

An inspiring story about a successful surgeon who wanted to grow but didn’t know how, so he got himself a coach! Not only that he managed to transform himself, but he also managed to change the quality of childbirth healthcare in 120 centres in India.

How do we improve in the face of complexity? Atul Gawande has studied this question with a surgeon’s precision. He shares what he’s found to be the key: having a good coach to provide a more accurate picture of our reality, to instil positive habits of thinking, and to break our actions down and then help us build them back up again. “It’s not how good you are now; it’s how good you’re going to be that matters,” Gawande says.

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept
This talk was presented at an official TED conference.

What the world needs right now are a few more professional coaches like the one who worked with Dr Atul

No country nor state regulate coaching. However, if you are serious about becoming a professional coach, your first step needs to be obtaining coach-specific training. Professional coaches say the No. 1 obstacle to the coaching industry is untrained individuals who call themselves coaches (2016 ICF Global Coaching Study). Getting training to become a coach will give you credibility in the industry and help you build your professional network.

Coach training that is accredited by ICF has gone through a rigorous review process and demonstrated that its curriculum aligns with the ICF definition of coaching, Core Competencies and Code of Ethics. By choosing ICF-accredited coach training, you can be confident that you are getting high-quality training.

Click here! If you are interested in checking out our ICF accredited program